Old Love in a Strong Heart – 2003

Deze cd is niet meer verkrijgbaar, wel de herziene heruitgave uit 2011
This cd is no longer available, but you can buy the 2011 revised edition

hoesontwerp vierkant

  1. Бой No More
  2. A Little Laughter
  3. Crushing Insects
  4. Cold-Warm
  5. Trust (Look At You)
  6. Citadel
  7. Rainy Days
  8. Punish
  9. Let Me Not Want You
  10. The Smile Of An Orange
  11. I Love Your Summer
  12. An End To Crushes